Attention Ticket Holders: We are in the process of transitioning to a new Ticketing System. Please note that parts of our website will be down between now and JAN 15, 2021. If you currently hold tickets or subscription packages, there is nothing you need to do at this time.
All issued tickets will be preserved and honored. Stay tuned for more details once this transition is complete. If you have any questions please email Close

CSO - Brahms' Passion


Copland – Suite from the Ballet, Billy the Kid
Haydn – Cello Concerto in D Major Amos Yang, cello.
Brahms – Symphony No.1

Adults $27, Seniors $22, Student $15, Youth $10

CSO - Brahms' Passion
October 21, 2019
07:30pm to 11:59pm