Who We Are

Board of Directors

Edmonds Center for the Arts Board of Directors

Alan Lawrence, President
Cheryl Foster, Vice President
Lindsay Geyer, Secretary
David Schaefer, Treasurer

Laura Ellis
Donnie Griffin
Corbitt Loch
Ann McMahon
Suzy Herivel Mahoney
Mike Meeks
Maggie Peterson
Sally Ralston
Mike Rosen
Teresa Simanton
Norm Brown
Rick Canning
Andy Cline
Christian Anderson
Jeanne Thorsen

Edmonds Public Facilities District Board of Directors


Mike Popke, President
Kevin McKay, Vice President


David Brewster
Dr. Kimberlee Armstrong

More information about the Edmonds Public Facilities District
Emeritus Board
Jack Loos, Chair
Ron Clyborne
Susan Dunn
Nancy Fleck
Julie Long
John McGibbon
Bob Rinehart
Steve Shelton
Terry Vehrs