Covid Safety Update: Please Read Our Vaccination & Mask Policy >>

Who We Are

Staff

Joseph McIalwain
Executive Director

Lisa Helber
Executive Assistant

In alpha order:

Kirsten Andrews
Front of House Manager
housemanager@ec4arts.org

Tony Bonnici
Front of House Manager
housemanager@ec4arts.org

Chris Bryant
Facilities Assistant
chris@ec4arts.org

Dina Carey
Box Office/Volunteer Scheduling
dina@ec4arts.org

Carissa Castaldo
Front of House Manager/Contracts Administrator
carissa@ec4arts.org

Liz Dawson
Director of Marketing & Business Development
liz@ec4arts.org

Cynthia Donaldson
Box Office
boxofficegroup@ec4arts.org

Kendall Hill
Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Echo Johnson
Lighting Designer

Gillian Jones
Director of Programming

Kalani Kaha’iali’i
Facilities Manager

Sarah Kessler
Stage Manager

Bill Kimble
Technical Director
kimble@ec4arts.org

Christina Kourteva
Director of Development
christina@ec4arts.org

Jim Kristian
Director of Patron Services

Ashley Lewandowski
Hospitality

TJ Loehman
Production Manager

Lori Meagher
Director of Finance & Operations
lori@ec4arts.org

Joey Mircea
Sound Engineer
joey@ec4arts.org

Sarah Mixson
Rental & Stage Manager

Glenna Mueller
Lead Accountant
glenna@ec4arts.org

Cara Roper
Box Office Manager

Gracelynn Shibayama
Event Assistant
gracelynn@ec4arts.org

Katherine Smith
Development Coordinator

Jenny Whitmer
Front of House Manager
housemanager@ec4arts.org

Cory Wilcox
Box Office
boxofficegroup@ec4arts.org