Covid Safety Update: Please Read Our Vaccination & Mask Policy >>

Who We Are

Staff

Joseph McIalwain
Executive Director
joe@ec4arts.org

Lisa Helber
Executive Assistant
lisah@ec4arts.org

In alpha order:

Kirsten Andrews
Event Manager
housemanager@ec4arts.org

Tony Bonnici
Event Manager
housemanager@ec4arts.org

Chris Bryant
Facilities Assistant
chris@ec4arts.org

Dina Carey
Box Office/Volunteer Scheduling
dina@ec4arts.org

Carissa Castaldo
Programming Administrator
carissa@ec4arts.org

Liz Dawson
Director of Marketing & Business Development
liz@ec4arts.org

Nicole Giordano
Patron Services Manager
nicole@ec4arts.org

Elizabeth Gromko
Director of Development
elizabeth@ec4arts.org

Angie Hammond
Accounting Assistant
accounting@ec4arts.org

Kendall Hill
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
kendall@ec4arts.org

Echo Johnson
Lighting Designer

Gillian Jones
Associate Executive Director
gillian@ec4arts.org

Kalani Kaha’iali’i
Facilities Manager
kalani@ec4arts.org

Sarah Kessler
Stage Manager

Bill Kimble
Production Manager
kimble@ec4arts.org

Jim Kristian
Director of Patron Services
jim@ec4arts.org

Ashley Lewandowski
Hospitality

Lori Meagher
Director of Finance & Operations
lori@ec4arts.org

Joey Mircea
Sound Engineer
joey@ec4arts.org

Sarah Mixson
Director of Rental Events & Hosting
sarah@ec4arts.org

Audrey Neddermann
Marketing & Operations Assistant
audrey@ec4arts.org

Diana Ortega-Chance
Director of Education & Community Engagement
diana@ec4arts.org

Cara Roper
Box Office Manager
cara@ec4arts.org

Gracelynn Shibayama
Event Assistant
gracelynn@ec4arts.org

Katherine Smith
Development Coordinator
katherine@ec4arts.org

Jordan Tangedal
Box Office
boxofficegroup@ec4arts.org

Jenny Whitmer
Event Manager
housemanager@ec4arts.org

Cory Wilcox
Box Office
boxofficegroup@ec4arts.org