Who We Are

Staff

Kathy Liu
Executive Director
kathy@ec4arts.org

Lori Meagher
Associate Executive Director
lori@ec4arts.org

In alpha order:

Tony Bonnici
Event Manager
housemanager@ec4arts.org

Dina Carey
Box Office Supervisor/Volunteer Scheduling
dina@ec4arts.org

Rebekah Cole
Rental Event Services Manager
rebekah@ec4arts.org

Liz Dawson
Director of Programming & Communications
liz@ec4arts.org

Aaron Dillon
A/V Technician
aaron@ec4arts.org

John Dougall
Maintenance Coordinator
john@ec4arts.org

Jenny Engstrom
Audio Engineer
JennyE@ec4arts.org

Brent Gibbs
Development Assistant
brent@ec4arts.org

Nicole Giordano
Director of Patron Experience
nicole@ec4arts.org

Elana Hansen
Accountant
accounting@ec4arts.org

Kramer Kales
Production Manager
kramer@ec4arts.org

Sarah Kessler
Assistant Production Manager
kessler@ec4arts.org

Irene Kille
Marketing & Communications Assistant
irene@ec4arts.org

Jennifer Kulp
Rental Assistant
JenniferK@ec4arts.org

Ashley Lewandowski
Hospitality Coordinator
ashley@ec4arts.org

Lexie Marsters
Administrative Assistant
lexie@ec4arts.org

Anya McCullough
Event Manager
housemanager@ec4arts.org

Sarah Mixson
Director of Rental Events & Hosting
sarah@ec4arts.org

Audrey Neddermann
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
audrey@ec4arts.org

Sandra Nestorovic
Operations Manager
sandra@ec4arts.org

Diana Ortega-Chance
Director of Education & Community Engagement
diana@ec4arts.org

Cara Roper
Ticketing Services Administrator
cara@ec4arts.org

Gracelynn Shibayama
Event Planner & Stewardship Assistant Manager
gracelynn@ec4arts.org

Brendan Silk
Assistant Audio Engineer
brendan@ec4arts.org

Katherine Smith
Development Manager
katherine@ec4arts.org

Peggy Snow
Event Manager
housemanager@ec4arts.org

Amy Stagno
Director of Major Gifts
amys@ec4arts.org

Julia Studzinski
Box Office
boxoffice@ec4arts.org

Corey Wilcox
Box Office
boxoffice@ec4arts.org

Nick Williamson
Education & Outreach Coordinator
nick@ec4arts.org

Shanna Young
Lighting Designer
shanna@ec4arts.org