Covid Safety Update: Please Read Our Vaccination & Mask Policy >>

Who We Are

Staff

Joseph McIalwain
Executive Director

Lisa Helber
Executive Assistant

In alpha order:

Tony Bonnici
Front of House Manager

Chris Bryant
Facilities Assistant
chris@ec4arts.org

Dina Carey
Box Office/Volunteer Scheduling
dina@ec4arts.org

Carissa Castaldo
Front of House Manager/Contracts Administrator
carissa@ec4arts.org

Liz Dawson
Director of Marketing & Business Development
liz@ec4arts.org

Cynthia Donaldson
Box Office

Kendall Hill
Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Echo Johnson
Lighting Designer

Gillian Jones
Director of Programming

Kalani Kaha’iali’i
Facilities Manager

Sarah Kessler
Stage Manager

Bill Kimble
Technical Director
kimble@ec4arts.org

Christina Kourteva
Director of Development
christina@ec4arts.org

Jim Kristian
Director of Patron Services

TJ Loehman
Production Manager

Joey Mircea
Sound Engineer
joey@ec4arts.org

Sarah Mixson
Rental & Stage Manager

Glenna Mueller
Lead Accountant
glenna@ec4arts.org

Katie Newbaum
Education and Outreach Coordinator

Cara Roper
Box Office Manager

Gracelynn Shibayama
Event Assistant
gracelynn@ec4arts.org

Katherine Smith
Development Coordinator

Cory Wilcox
Box Office