Covid Safety Update: Please Read Our Vaccination & Mask Policy >>

Who We Are

Staff

Joseph McIalwain
Executive Director
joe@ec4arts.org

Lisa Helber
Executive Assistant
lisah@ec4arts.org

In alpha order:

Tony Bonnici
Event Manager
housemanager@ec4arts.org

Chris Bryant
Facilities Coordinator
chris@ec4arts.org

Dina Carey
Box Office/Volunteer Scheduling
dina@ec4arts.org

Liz Dawson
Director of Marketing & Business Development
liz@ec4arts.org

Aaron Dillon
Lighting Designer

Jenny Engstrom
Stage Hand
JennyE@ec4arts.org

Brent Gibbs
Development Assistant
brent@ec4arts.org

Nicole Giordano
Patron Services Manager
nicole@ec4arts.org

Angie Hammond
Accounting Coordinator
accounting@ec4arts.org

Kendall Hill
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
kendall@ec4arts.org

Echo Johnson
Production Manager
echo@ec4arts.org

Sarah Kessler
Stage Manager

Ashley Lewandowski
Hospitality

Lori Meagher
Director of Finance & Operations
lori@ec4arts.org

Joey Mircea
Sound Engineer
joey@ec4arts.org

Sarah Mixson
Director of Rental Events & Hosting
sarah@ec4arts.org

Audrey Neddermann
Marketing & Operations Assistant
audrey@ec4arts.org

Diana Ortega-Chance
Director of Education & Community Engagement
diana@ec4arts.org

Rebecca Ouellette
Box Office
boxofficegroup@ec4arts.org

Cara Roper
Box Office Manager
cara@ec4arts.org

Sam Schippers
Stagehand

Gracelynn Shibayama
Rental & Events Coordinator
gracelynn@ec4arts.org

Katherine Smith
Development Coordinator
katherine@ec4arts.org

Jordan Tangedal
Box Office
boxofficegroup@ec4arts.org

Jenny Whitmer
Event Manager
housemanager@ec4arts.org

Cory Wilcox
Box Office
boxofficegroup@ec4arts.org

Nick Williamson
Education & Outreach Coordinator
nick@ec4arts.org